sv sv en

Head Office
 

Malin Svensson

CEO

+46 70-229 65 58

malin@unison.se

Clive Svensson

Technical support

+46 476-64 10 39

clive@unison.se

Anders Petersson

Purchaser

+46 476-64 10 39

anders@unison.se

Hannele Niemi

Finance

+46 476-64 10 34

hannele@unison.se

Malte Ahlsen

Warehouse

+46 476-64 10 36

malte@unison.se

Jessica Nilsson

Marketing

+46 476- 60 180

jessica@unison.se

Sales

SWEDEN

Daniel Äterlid

Sweden east

+46 73-366 30 24

daniel@aterlid.com

Ingvar Bengtsson

Sweden west

+46 73-922 83 07

ingvar@unison.se

Berit Säiner

Sweden

+46 70-541 97 02

beritsainer@tele2.se

NORWAY

John Leirvik

Norway west

+47 90 69 14 61

john@leirviksagenturer.no

Synnøve Leirvik

Norway west

+47 90 04 53 15

synnove@leirviksagenturer.no

Linda Gundersen

Norway south/east

+47 47 63 85 63

lin-2@online.no

Jens Petter Waade

Norway north

+47 95 87 86 23

jenspetterwaade@yahoo.no

FINLAND