Unison Lights Up Your Day | Contact
11
page-template-default,page,page-id-11,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-13.5,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_advanced_footer_responsive_1000

Staff

Malin Svensson

CEO

070-229 65 58

malin@unison.se

Clive Svensson

Technical Support

0476-64 10 39

clive@unison.se

Jessica Nilsson

Economy

0476-64 10 37

jessica@unison.se

Malte Ahlsén

Marketing

0476-64 10 36

malte@unison.se

Claes Rydén

Purchase / Seller

0476-64 10 35

claes@unison.se

Henning Ahlsén

Warehouse

0476-64 10 33

henning@unison.se

Karin Berg

Warehouse

0476-64 10 38

karin@unison.se

Sellers

Sweden

Berit SĂ€iner

Sweden

070-541 97 02

beritsainer@tele2.se

Ingvar Bengtsson

Western Sweden

073-9228307

info@ibllighting.se

Thomas Nilsson

Northern Sweden

070-9560777

thomas@audun.nu

Norway

John Leirvik

Western Norway

+47 90 69 14 61

john@leirviksagenturer.no

SynnĂžve Leirvik

Western Norway

+47 90 04 53 15

synnove@leirviksagenturer.no

Linda Gundersen

Southeast Norway

+47 47 63 85 63

lin-2@online.no


Finland

Denmark