sv sv en

Head Office
 

Malin Svensson

CEO

+46 70-229 65 58

malin@unison.se

Clive Svensson

Technical support

+46 476-64 10 39

clive@unison.se

Karin Berg

Warehouse

+46 476-64 10 38

Ling Wei

Purchaser

+46 476-64 10 33

ling@unison.se

Malte Ahlsen

Warehouse

+46 476-64 10 36

malte@unison.se

Jessica Nilsson

Finance

+46 476-64 10 37

jessica@unison.se

Sales

SWEDEN

Ingvar Bengtsson

Sweden west

+46 73-922 83 07

ingvar@unison.se

Berit Säiner

Sweden

+46 70-541 97 02

beritsainer@tele2.se

Alexander Poropat

Sweden Central

+46 76-310 86 26

alexander@psweden.com

Thomas Nilsson

Sweden west

+46 73-922 83 07

ingvar@unison.se

NORWAY

John Leirvik

Norway west

+47 90 69 14 61

john@leirviksagenturer.no

Synnøve Leirvik

Norway west

+47 90 04 53 15

synnove@leirviksagenturer.no

Linda Gundersen

Norway south/east

+47 47 63 85 63

lin-2@online.no

Jens Petter Waade

Norway north

+47 95 87 86 23

jenspetterwaade@yahoo.no

 

 

FINLAND

DENMARK

Brian Feltendahl

+45 23 22 90 99

lysoghjem@gmail.com